nos4a2 6

#NOS4A Season 1 – Promotional Photos & Press Release

NOS4A  Season 1 –  Promotional Photos

NOS4A2 follows Vic McQueen, played by Cummings (The Goldfinch), a gifted young woman who discovers she has a supernatural ability to find lost things. This ability puts her on a collision course with the evil and immortal Charlie Manx, played by Emmy(R)-nominee Quinto (Star Trek, American Horror Story). Manx is a supernatural villain who feeds off the souls of children then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland – a twisted place of Manx’s imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Vic strives to defeat Manx and rescue his victims – without losing her mind or falling victim to him herself.

NOS4A2 will premiere back-to-back on Sunday, June 2 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT and 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT

Via Press Release

NOS4A  Season 1 Trailer:

 

PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Ashleigh Cummings as Vic McQueen
· Ashley Romans as Tabitha Hutter
· Darby Camp as Haley Smith
· Ebon Moss-Bachrach as Chris McQueen
· Jahkara Smith as Maggie Leigh
· Karen Pittman as Angela Brewster
· Olafur Darri Olafsson as Bing Partridge
· Rarmian Newton as Drew
· Virginia Kull as Linda McQueen
· Zachary Quinto as Charlie Manx
CREW INFORMATION:
· Jami O’Brien as CRTR/EP
· Joe Hill as BOOK/EP
· Kari Skogland as DIR (Pilot)
· Lauren Corrao as EP
GENRE(S):
· drama
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· AMC Studios
· Tornante Television