New Cast introduce – #SuicideSquad 2021

The Suicide Squad is Premiers on August 6th 2021.

Margot Robbie, Jai Courtney  and Viola Davis  are already confirmed to repeats their roles from David Ayer’s movie Suicide Squad 2021, and now they can add Joel Kinnaman’s Rick Flag to that list, with Kinnaman indicateing on Instagram that he’ll be back as the Task Force X leader.

In spite of all of these returnees, The Suicide Squad will welcome a number of latest faces into the DC extended Universe. Idris Elba (Luther) and John Cena (Bumblebee) will play as-but-unrevealed characters, with David Dastmalchian (Ant-guy) as Polka-Dot man and Daniela Melchior (Valor da Vida) as Ratcher.