the hot zone 2019

#NGC #TheHotZone List of Full Episodes

National Geographic’s miniseries The Hot Zone is an American drama Which is based on the book of the same name by Richard Preston, that premiered on May 27, 2019 .


The Hot Zone follows “the terrifying true story of the origins of the Ebola virus, a highly infectious, deadly virus from the central African rain forest and its first arrival on U.S. soil. In 1989, when this killer suddenly appeared in primates in a scientific lab in the suburbs of Washington, D.C., there was no known cure. A heroic U.S. Army veterinarian working with a secret military SWAT team put herself in mortal peril when she tried to head off the outbreak before it spread to the human population.

List of  The Hot Zone Full Episodes

S1 E1 Arrival  synopsis:  Lt. Col. Nancy Jaax is a wife and mother of two with one of the most dangerous jobs in the world, handling the world’s deadliest viruses. In 1989, she tests a sample and fears it may be in the deadliest category of viruses which aired  on May 27.

S1 E2 “Cell H” Synopsis :  A U.S. Army scientist puts her life on the line to head off an outbreak of the Ebola virus in 1989  which aired on  May 27, 2019.


Watch The Hot Zone Episode 1


S1 E3  “Charlie Foxtrot”  air on May 28, 2019

S1 E4 “Expendable” air on May 28, 2019

S1 E5 “Quarantine” air on May 29, 2019

S1 E6   “Hidden” air on May 29, 2019

Cast :  Julianna Margulies , Noah Emmerich ,Liam Cunningham ,Topher Grace ,Paul James ,Nick Searcy ,Robert Wisdom ,Robert Sean Leonard.

Source :

Real Images of  Ebola virus